Meet Our Team...

Pastor Chris Davis, Senior Pastor

Pastor Roger Reece, Executive Leadership Development

Pastor Mark Wright, Church Planter - Neighborhood Church

The Deacons, Care Ministry Directors  (Pantry, Benevolence, Visitation, & Divorce Care)

(deacons@nwbcmd.org)

Bob Engelmann
Carl Slutter
Chris Haas
Dean Nuckols
Evan Proffen
Justin Seager
Paul Hartman
Richard Roberson

Shannon Reinhardt, Creative Arts Ministry Director

(shannon@nwbcmd.org)

Morgan Davis, Missions Ministry Director

(missions@nwbcmd.org)

Melanie Aasen, Children's Ministry Director

(melanie@nwbcmd.org)

Amy Engelmann, Youth Ministry Director

(YouthATnorthwest@gmail.com)

Charles Lee, Celebrate Recovery Director

(CelebrateRecovery@nwbcmd.org)

Judi Hengst, Hospitality Ministry Director

(judihengst@comcast.net)

Patti Kirk, Church Administrator

(patti@nwbcmd.org)

Cori Beatty, Church Administrator
(cori@nwbcmd.org)

Sabrina Hodge, Financial Administrator

(sabrina@nwbcmd.org)

300 Westminster Road, Reisterstown, MD 21136
​info@nwbcmd.org | 410-833-7220

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram