Meet the Team...

Pastor Chris Davis            Senior Pastor                       Chris.Davis@nwbcmd.org

Shannon Reinhardt          Creative Arts Director          Shannon@nwbcmd.org

Ian Lindsley                      Youth Director                     Ian@nwbcmd.org

Melanie Aasen                 Children's Director               Melanie@nwbcmd.org

Sabrina Hodge                 Finance Administrator         Sabrina@nwbcmd.org

Patricia Kirk                     Church Administrator           Patti@nwbcmd.org

Corinne Beatty                 Church Administrator           Cori@nwbcmd.org

Carl & Corinne Beatty     Celebrate Recovery              CelebrateRecovery@nwbcmd.org