Mega Sports and Arts Camp 2017                                      

 

 

Our Staff 300 Westminster Road, P.O. Box 372, Reisterstown, MD 21136 410-833-7220
who we are

Our Senior Pastor

After 37 years of serving Northwest Baptist Church, our Senior Pastor, Gary Glanville, has retired.  We celebrate Pastor Gary and the work he has done serving God, and loving people!  We continue to pray for him as he continues to serve God in this new season of his life.

Please pray with and for us as we begin searching for God's vision for Northwest and the new man He has to lead Northwest Baptist Church.

 

 Pastor Grant Lauterbach
Associate Pastor /
Pastor of Worship
Grant@nwbcmd.org

 Pastor Mark Wright
Pastor of Discipleship /
Pastor of Student Ministries
Mark@nwbcmd.org

  

   Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, sky
 Shannon Reinhardt
Worship / Marketing
Shannon@nwbcmd.org
Judi Hengst
Director of
Northwest Baptist Preschool
Judi.School@comcast.net

 
Not Pictured:

 

Pastor Guillermo Escobar - Pastor of the 1st Hispanic Church - Guillimauri@hotmail.com     

Children's Ministry Director - Melanie Aasen - Melanie@nwbcmd.org

Office Administrator - Patricia Kirk - Patti@nwbcmd.org

Financial Administrator - Sabrina Hodge - Sabrina@nwbcmd.org